Monday Links

Back on track- I promised myself that I would be more consistent in posting now that I am past the wedding. I even gave the site a facelift! So here goes my Monday links ūüôā

1. Fall Chocolate Salon at Fort Mason on Nov 10th. Tickets are $20 and you can taste some of the best chocolate out there. I will be found stuffing my face and doing this:

2. Bluxome Street Winery- Food and Wine Event¬†– Bluxome Street Winery will be holding small indoor farmers markets on the last Saturday of every month starting Nov. 30th. at noon. It’s a cute open space to take friends and see what’s new in the food scene.

3. ¬†¬†This week I went to an event hosted by theFind.com and Sidecar. I got to learn about the website and I am officially a fan! Basically the website combines tons of store/shopping sites into one search engine. Looking for a cute pair of black ankle boots? ¬†Just type it into the search bar and BAM–tons of black ankle boots in every style and price range. ¬†You can narrow your search down by brand, color, and price range. If you’re like me and need to research every option before buying, this is a great site.

boot

4.¬†¬†Graze is a new subscription box ¬†(you know I LOVE subscription boxes) that sends you healthy snacks in healthy portions. It’s mostly trail mixes, dried fruit, and nuts. They have some great mixes and you get 1 box for $6 either every month of biweekly depending on the plan you get. I think pricing is pretty cheap considering 1 bag of trail mix at Whole Foods in over $6.00. ¬†Also I tend to go down the unhealthy snack route whenever I am at work, and this might help me stay on track. Click on the logo and use my referral link and get your first month free! ( I only have 4 invites available)

Have a good week folks!

Disclaimer: I receives no payment or other compensation for reviews/opinions of products or services. 

One thought on “Monday Links

Leave a Reply!

